American Trigger Sports Network TV – Briley West Coast Steel Championship airing

Aug 21, 2012 No Comments by

August 22-24 the Briley West Coast Steel Championship is being aired on the American Trigger Sports Network. XS Sights was proud to sponsor this match and invite you to watch anytime during the following:

August 22 – 2pm PST / 5pm EST
August 23 – 10pm PST / 1am EST
August 24 – 6pm PST / 9pm EST

Dish Network Channel 240 Hunt or DirectTV Channel 604 PRST. Visit www.atsn.tv for more info!


Team XS Sights

About the author

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet
No Responses to “American Trigger Sports Network TV – Briley West Coast Steel Championship airing”

Leave a Reply